Skip to content

How to Live the Freelance Life

April 9, 2012

On this site, I will provide information that I have learned either through reading and learning from others or things I’ve figured out the hard way.  This site is for anyone who wants to write, either for fun or for money, but many of the posts will be targeted towards those who want to earn income.

I plan to provide relevant information about making money and where to find work.  I’ll update you on my progress as a writer and tell you how I did it.

Right now, I’m working part-time in freelance writing, and I focus on bidding sites for most of my income.  I also write some on Hubpages and I’m looking at some other sites.

Come along with me as I take this journey.  Learn from my successes and failures and life the freelance life with me.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

